Jul 20 2024  
Home Yoga


Kundalini Yoga
Mar 22 2002

         To practice Kundalini yoga we need certain inner qualities of our mind, feeling and dhyana.
         Each and every aspirant of Kundalini yoga needs the tranquility of their mind by doing or practicing concentration. It is their first effort.
         Concentration on a point or a prescribed space or place in our inner body system is called Kundalini yoga.
         To know the kundalini yoga, first you imagine six prescribed places in your central body portion as your six pointed dots for your mind contemplation or concentration function.
         This function or concentration is actually the functioning of our own mind. The object is the place named as chakra in Kundalini yoga. Please refer to the given picture.


     |     |     |     Best viewed in 800 x 600
2005 All Rights Reserved. Site Maintained By HnS